PROFESSIONAL CONSTRUCTION PREFABRICATED BUILDINGS FROM METAL DESIGNS (LMC) FOR YOUR BUSINESS
MOSCOW
+ 7 (499) 753-32-07

RECONSTRUCTION OF ROOF SYSTEM

" MVK- STORY" is the official dealer of Astron ( Luxembourg) - European leader in the production and manufacturing of roofing materials , metal and fabricated buildings , it allows us to meet all your needs related to the device new or reconstruction of the old roof. Roofing systems Astron ideal for roofing for buildings of any purpose : Industrial buildings industrial , warehouse and logistics building , Trade and exhibition centers , administrative and office buildings , houses, hotels and hostels ; Buildings transport enterprises ; Sports ; Buildings and facilities of agriculture; Public buildings and facilities , etc.

One of the activities of " MVK- STORY" is a new device and reconstruction of the old roof. Our experts will help you with the device roofs of any complexity. We offer a choice :

device of a new roof ;

reconstruction of an old roof ;

roof renovation preserving the old roofing ;

a soft roof;

seam roof installation ;

installation of roofing sheet assembly ;

installation of a roof of the sandwich panels .

Before starting work, our employees go on to make measurements and provide a preliminary cost for all roofing works . They will tell you what kind of roofing is right for the situation. Then negotiate the price with the customer sign a contract , and is currently being further . The cost depends on the roofing materials and the complexity of its construction . We provide a warranty on all types of roofs .

Reconstruction of the existing roof is important not only to replace the roofing , but also to increase the thickness of the insulation. Customers often necessary , which bought a ready-made building with disabilities in the roof , or those who want to replace outdated modern roofing materials .

Carry out the reconstruction or repair of the roof is better in the warmer months. Our engineers will come to the site and advise you on what kind of roofing is suitable for your type of building , explaining how the choice of materials depends on the particular destruction of the roof, hold consultations on the future operation of the roof.
The cost of reconstruction or repair of the roof in the first place depends on the complexity and quality of materials . Price includes the cost of materials, works by replacing the old or new roof installation .

       Design and construction of buildings from metal constructions. Modular buildings.

      

  • © MVK-STROY GROUP 2013
  • CREATIVE BY MVK'D'STUDIO team & URANETZ

Созданные нами

310542 м2
Яндекс.Метрика

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНОЕ СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО БЫСТРОВОЗВОДИМЫХ ЗДАНИЙ ИЗ МЕТАЛЛИЧЕСКИХ КОНСТРУКЦИЙ (ЛМК) ДЛЯ ВАШЕГО БИЗНЕСА
Москва
+ 7 (499) 753-32-07

РЕКОНСТРУКЦИЯ КРОВЕЛЬНОЙ СИСТЕМЫ

"МВК-СТРОЙ"является официальным дилером компании Astron (Люксембург) - европейского лидера по производству и изготовлению кровельных материалов, металлоконструкций и быстровозводимых зданий, это позволяет нам удовлетворить любые Ваши пожелания, связанные с устройством новой или реконструкцией старой кровли. Кровельные системы Astron идеально подходят для устройства кровель для зданий любого назначения: Производственные здания промышленных предприятий; Складские и логистические здания и сооружения; Торговые и выставочные центры; Административные и офисные здания; Жилые дома, гостиницы и общежития; Здания транспортных предприятий; Спортивные сооружения; Здания и сооружения сельского хозяйства; Общественные здания и сооружения и т.д.

Одним из направлений деятельности компании «МВК-СТРОЙ» является устройство новой и реконструкция старой кровли. Наши специалисты помогут вам с устройством кровли любой сложности. Мы предлагаем на выбор:

устройство новой кровли;

реконструкция старой кровли;

реконструкция кровли с сохранением старого кровельного покрытия;

устройство мягкой кровли;

монтаж фальцевой кровли;

монтаж кровли полистовой сборки;

монтаж кровли из сендвич-панелей.

Перед началом работы наши сотрудники, выезжают на объект, делают замеры и дают предварительную стоимость по всем кровельным работам. Они подскажут вам, какая кровля подойдет именно в данной ситуации. Затем согласовывают стоимость с Заказчиком, подписывают договор, и ведется дальнейшая работа. Стоимость кровли зависит от материалов и сложности ее устройства. Мы предоставляем гарантию на все виды кровель.

Реконструкция существующей кровли актуальна не только с целью замены кровельного покрытия, но и с целью увеличения толщины утеплителя. Чаще это необходимо Заказчикам, которые купили уже готовое здание с недостатками в кровле, либо тем, которые хотят заменить устаревшие кровельные материалы современными.

Проводить реконструкцию или ремонт кровли лучше в теплое время года. Наши инженеры приедут на объект и посоветуют Вам какая именно кровля подходит для вашего типа здания, объяснят как зависит выбор материалов от того или иного разрушения кровли, проведут консультации по эксплуатации будущей кровли. 
Стоимость реконструкции или ремонта кровли в первую очередь зависит от сложности и качества материалов. Цена складывается из стоимости материалов, работ по замене старой или монтажа новой кровли.

       ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ И СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО ЗДАНИЙ ДЛЯ БИЗНЕСА!

      

  • © MVK-STROY GROUP 2013
  • CREATIVE BY MVK'D'STUDIO team & URANETZ

Созданные нами

310542 м2
Яндекс.Метрика